No. 232-Elect/ETC/Trg-4

Office of the Principal Electric Training Centre N.Rly, Ghaziabad Dated: 20.10.2022

Sr. Divnl. Elect. Engineer/RSO Northern Railway DRM Office, New Delhi, Lucknow

Sr. Divnl. Mech. Engineer/O&F Northern Railway DRM Office, Lucknow, Moradabad, Ambala, Firozpur

Sub: Result of Loco Refresher course (RE-1/9) for LP/ALP from 06.10.2022 to 19.10.2022 at ETC/GZB

Loco Refresher course (RE-1/9) was organised from 06.10.2022 to 19.10.2022 (12 working days) at ETC/GZB and written examination has been conducted on date 19.10.2022. The result of Loco Refresher course (RE-1/9) for the following staff is as under.

S.No	o. Name of staff (Sh.)	Design.	HQ/Div	Result
1.	Man Singh Meena	ALP	NZM	Pass
2.	Lokesh Sharma	LPG	MTC	Pass
3.	Parvinder Kumar	LPG	MTC	Pass
4.	Sunil Kumar Dogra	LPS	DLI	Pass
5.	Lekh Ram Meena	ALP	DLI	Pass
6.	Manoj Kumar/JP	ALP	TKD	Pass
7.	Guru Pratap Vimal	ALP	TKD	Pass
8.	Anil Kumar Meena	ALP	TKD	Pass
9.	Smt. Nisha Rawat	ALP	TKD	Pass
10.	Gunjan	ALP	TKD	Pass
11.	Vipendra Kumar	LPS	SSB	Pass
12.	Raghvender Singh	LPS	SSB	Pass
13.	Tejbeer Singh	ALP	SSB	Pass
14.	Sonu Bharti	ALP	GZB	Fail
15.	Mahesh Kumar/RS	LPG	GZB	Pass
16.	Sanjay Pratap Singh	LPS	GZB	Pass
17.	Rahul Kumar/VP	LPS	GZB	Pass
18.	Sonu Kumar/HKS	ALP	GZB	Pass
19.	Dharmendra Kumar Pal	LPG	GZB	Pass
20.	Shailender Kumar Ram	LPG	GZB	Pass
21.	Hemraj Meena	ALP	DEE	Pass
22.	Jasmeet Singh	ALP	UMB	Pass
23.	Devesh Kumar/RCS	LPG	UMB	Pass
24.	Ankush/BR	ALP	UMB	Pass
25.	Lucky Saini	ALP	UMB	Pass
26.	Jay Prakash Yadav	LPG	UMB	Pass
27.	N A Ansari	LPG	UMB	Pass
27.	Jasvir Singh	ALP	CDG	Pass
20. 29.	Pappu Kumar/JPS	LPG	SRE	Pass
	Krishan Pal Singh	LPG	SRE	Pass
30.		LPG	SRE	Pass
31.	Anuj Kumar/CK	ALP	SRE	Fail
32.	Vinod Kumar/MC	LPS	BTI	Pass
33.	Narender Kumar		BTI	Pass
34.	Laxmi Narayan	ALP	MB	Pass
35.	Krishan Kumar VI	LPM		Pass
36.	Pyare Lal	LPM	MB	Pass
37.	Avishant Kumar	LPP		
38.	Brijesh Kumar Shukla	LPP	MB	Pass
39.	Rajendra Kumar	LPG	MB	Pass
10.	Rakesh Kumar/D	LPG	MB	Pass
11.	Arvind Kumar Singh	LPG	MB	Pass
12.	Dharmendra Singh	LPG	MB	Pass
13.	Prabhash Kumar	ALP	MB	Fail
14.	Shrishti Pal Singh	ALP	MB	Pass
15.	Arvind Saini	ALP	MB	Pass
16 .	Mohd. Asif Ali	LPM	MB	Pass
17.	Sonu Kumar/BS	ALP	MB	Fail
18.	Rajeev Ranjan	LPG	MB	Pass

Page 1 of 2 0.20

S	.No. Name of staff (Sh.)	Design.	HQ/Div	Result
	49. Gautam Kumar/D	LPG	MB	Pass
	50. Jagdish Singh	LPM	LRJ	Pass
	51. Tahanoor Hassan	LPG	LRJ	Pass
	52. Rakesh Kumar Srivastava	LPP	BE	Pass
	53. Sumit Kumar	ALP	BE	Pass
	54. Hemant Kumar	ALP	BE	Pass
	55. Rajesh Kumar Chaudhary	ĹPM	KRJ	Pass
	56. Rakesh Kumar II	LPG	RAC	Pass
	57. Vijay Kumar/C	LPG	RAC	Pass
-	58. Sandeep Kumar-I	LPG	RAC	Pass
	59. Vishamber Singh	LPG	RAC	Pass
e	50. Ashish Rathaur	ALP	RAC	Fail
	51. Khushi Ram Mourya	LPM	нw	Fail
	2. A K Bharati	LPM	BSB	Pass
	3. Aman Kumar	ALP	BSB	Fail
	4. Raju Maurya	ALP	BSB	Pass
	5. Om Prakash Yadav	ALP	BSB	Pass
6		ALP	BSB	Fail
6		ALP	BSB	Fail
68		ALP	BSB	Pass
69		ALP	BSB	Fail
70		LPM	JUC	Pass
71		LPG	JUC	Pass
72		ALP	JAT	Pass
72	•	LPG	PTK	Pass
74		ALP	PTK	Pass
75.		LPP	ASR	Pass
		ALP	ASR	Fail
76.		ALP	ASR	Pass
77.		LPM	LDH	Pass
78.	Vishal Bhardwaj		LDH	Pass
79.	Vinod Kumar/KP	LPM	LDH	Pass
80.	Rajesh Kumar/PR	LPM	LDH	
81.	Satendra Kumar/RS	LPM		Pass
82.	Gopal Kishan/MP	LPM	LDH	Pass
83.	Pramod Kumar/CL	LPG	LDH	Pass
84.	Darshan Singh/HS	LPG	LDH	Pass
85.	Ajeet Kumar/RS	LPG	LDH	Pass
86.	Yogesh Gupta	LPS	LDH	Pass
87.	Hardeep Singh	LPS	LDH	Pass
88.	Mohit Kumar/RC	ALP	LDH	Pass
89.	Sumit Kumar/SN	ALP	LDH	Pass
90.	Afaque Mirza	LPM	LKO	Fail
91.	Jasbir Singh	LPM	LKO	Pass
)2.	S B Singh	LPM	LKO	Pass
	Sardar Singh Meena	LPM	LKO	Pass
3.	Dudhnath Prasad	LPP	LKO	Pass
4.		LPF	LKO	Pass
5.	Rajesh Kumar Vishwakarma		LKO	
6.	Vinod Kumar Verma	LPG		Pass
7.	Rajesh Kumar-IV	ALP	LKO	Pass
8.	Anish Ansari	ALP	LKO	Pass
9.	Sunil Kumar Chauhan	ALP	LKO	Pass
00.	Ramesh Kumar-IV	ALP	LKO	Pass
01.	Prabhakar Kumar	LPM	РВН	Pass
·	Karan	ALP	IHI	Pass

